Girls Varsity Softball · Spring–Softball– Lady Wildcats announce 2019 Team Member Selections

Coach Melissa Weiland head coach of the Wilson Central High School Lady Wildcats has announced the members for  the 2019 edition for WCHS .  Congratulations to these young ladies.


Lee’Asia Anderson
Haylie Arwood
Madison Carey
Kiley Carver
Taelor Chang
Kassidy Davis
Hailey Fowler
Addison Gooch
Annalee Gravely
Grayce Guethlein
Gracie Hill
Brayden Hill
Kasey Hoffman
Alli Johnson
Kylie Kitnser
Mekayla Marshall
Kenzey Meador
Maddie Michaelson
Shelby Moore
Alaina Morris
Haley Reese
Kaylee Richetto
Emily Rowe
Hailey Servais
Kayleigh Vaught
Lily Webber
Taylor Young
Rylee Younggreen